Uncategorized

Hello Everyone !😘

 Hey , hello everyone. I am back with this interaction post. First of all I would like to tell you that Stories From My Diary ❀ has earned 300  followers. And yaay  I am so happy !πŸ˜‚
In case you have missed my recent posts , the following are the links to my recent ones , section wise : 

Short Stories :

πŸ‘‰ That warm memory of her. : This story perfectly describes the love of a daughter towards her mother. 

πŸ‘‰That Phone call : The story is about a phone call , that changed the life of two friends.

πŸ‘‰ Her dead self.: This story is about the girl who meets her own dead self. Read this story of a Rape survivor.

πŸ‘‰ I do , I don’t ! : okay how would you feel when you see your love getting married to someone else ? This story is about that , but with a twist in the end. 

πŸ‘‰The lipstick Stain : This story is about the wife , who has just found a lipstick stain on her husband’s shirt. Read this story , to know more and I promise you will leave with a smiling face.

πŸ‘‰ That girl.: A story about a lost friend. Read this story to know how she found that girl .
πŸ‘‰The day : okay , this is the latest one. A story about a woman who choose to stand against Domestic Violence. Read this powerful story and support me in this one.

Tiny Tales :
πŸ‘‰ Prophecy 

πŸ‘‰layers

πŸ‘‰False hope

πŸ‘‰The wedding card

πŸ‘‰ Pokemon go ?

Poetry:
πŸ‘‰ A love being killed

f-r-i-e-n-d-sβ˜• :
πŸ‘‰ oh-yep-i-am-f-r-i-e-n-d-s-zoned-forever-πŸ’Ÿ-rachel β€ : okay , this mont I posted about Rachel Green. The lessons we learned from her that will last till the last breath.

This month I added a new category on my blog , Guest Bloggers ❀. And guess who was my first guest ? My father ❀ Do read a few poems written by him , click on the link below to do so.

πŸ‘‰some special pages 
Okay , so you guys are wholeheartedly welcomed to be my guest blogger. If you want your story / article / poems / tiny tales to be published on my blog , do contact me. 

You can always contact me through , 

Twitter 🐦   ,   FacebookπŸ“š   ,   Instagram πŸ“·

And do like my page on Facebook , 

https://m.facebook.com/storiesfrommydiary/

That’s all for now ❀ will be back with new stories and poems. 

And oh yeah  to all the friends lovers out here , post on Ross Geller coming this week ❀ 

Lots of love , 

Unnati Madan.

11 thoughts on “Hello Everyone !😘

Leave a Reply

