AwardsπŸŽ‰

Black Cat , Blue Sea award πŸŽ‰


Black Cat Blue Sea … What does that even mean man ? Okay whatever , I love answering questions and these awards so here I am.
Hey friends I was nominated for this award by the sweetest Anjali Soni. Thank you for nominating me Anjali. 😊

Before we begin, let me tell you, the rules for this award :


1.Anybody nominated can nominate up to seven other bloggers.Anybody nominated answers three questions. The questions you ask while nominating can be any three questions.

2. If any of the questions asked are offending or simply do not want to be answered, the nominee does not have to answer them to earn the award.

And the answers to the questions :



1. What is the silliest funny memory from your childhood?



Okay , this one is funny and hard to believe. When I was around 4 or 5, I was having cold that time. I was all coughing and sneezing that day. Me and my cousins were having fun and we were eating “chickpeas or chana ” in the gallery of our home , while all the others had their chanas in the bowls , I wanted to have it in a different style , so I was eating through the glass. And suddenly one chana jumped and landed straight into my nose and got strucked , I was in pain until the doctor pulled that chana out of my nose and saved my life ! πŸ˜‚
2. If you have a day to enjoy everything at Mall for free, at which section you’re most likely to be?



Obviously , the book sections first and then the clothes , accessories and footwears , and oh food court too ! I would be jumping and dancing here and there in the mall I think.
3. You wake up and you find that the world has turned into your favorite movie/novel fantasy. What would it be and why?



Okay , this was the trickiest question. If the world turned out to be my favourite movie / novel fantasy that would be you know any disney princess movie , I would definitely like to break the stereotype of how disney princess look , all fair , in pretty awesome shapes , Β with those long and gorgeous hairs and so on. Naah ! we girls are way more beyond that.

My questions for the nominees are :

The same 3 questions that were asked to me , they were too good. And I really want to read the answers for the third questions.

Okay so the nominees are :



1.Β Nikita.

2.Β Rohit.

3.Β Mitali.

4.Advaita

5.Β suyog

IΒ hope you guys enjoy this as much as I did. Till then happy blogging ! And oh yeah, Β in case you get to know the meaning if this Black cat blue sea award , do let me know. πŸ˜‚

– Unnati Madan

 

6 thoughts on “Black Cat , Blue Sea award πŸŽ‰

Leave a Reply

