Uncategorized

3 Days – Quotes Challenge !!😊

Okay , hey everyone ! I would like to thank The wounded healer For nominating me in this challenge.

Okay , So instead of posting my favourite quotes for 3 consecutive days , I would be writing all my favourite quotes here in this one post.

So starting with my favourite quotes :-

1.

image

This is one of the most motivating quote that I have ever read. I remember when I was in 5th class , my uncle gifted me a dictionary on my birthday. On its first page , this quote was written in his handwriting. This quote is motivating me since that day 😊

2.

image

This quote by the great Mr. Albert Einstein speaks for itself. 😊

3.

image

Anger destroys everything. This quote by Lord Buddha is actually a lesson that we all should learn.

4.

image

This quote by the most wittiest person , Mr. Shahrukh Khan , nothing is permanent in this world. Everything changes with time , starting from people to things , everything is temporary.

5.

image

The reason why I love this quote is , I can so relate myself to this quote. This quote is taken from one of his movie , I think Fight Club it is.

6.

image

And mistakes are the best teachers , they make us humble.

7.

image

Don’t you think , that we all are like sharks over here ? We all need to keep moving on , so that no one including us could stop us. Another favourite quote by Mr. Pitt.

………………….

Thank you again , The wounded healer for nominating me. πŸ™‚

5 thoughts on “3 Days – Quotes Challenge !!😊

  1. i love the second one, it reminds me that sometimes we idle around things that are useless just to find that they don’t count for anything in our destiny

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

