AwardsπŸŽ‰

The Happiness Tag !!

image

Okay , hey everyone ! Here , I am again but this time with a tag, ” the happiness tag “. I would like to thank Sakshi for nominating me 😊

The rule book says,

1. Name 5 things that make you happy
2. Name 5 songs that make you happy
3. Nominate 5 bloggers to continue the tag.

So , 5 things that makes me happy are :

1. Smile on my brother’s face.πŸ‘¦

2. A deep and long conversation with my bestfriends.πŸ‘©πŸ‘§

3. Pizza πŸ•

4. A good book. πŸ“•

5. Rains β˜”

Now , the 5 songs that makes me happy :

1. Tera mujhse hai phle ka naata koi ,
Β Β Β  Yu hi nahi dil lubhata koi……

2. Mai koi aisaa geet gau ,
Β Β Β  ki zindagi bnaau , Agar tum kaho…

3. Khaab by Akhil.

4. Saanu ek pal chain na aave ,
Β Β Β  Sajna tere bina.

5. Tere bin nahi lagda dil mera sohniya…

5 bloggers that I want to nominate to continue the tag are :

1.Β Rohit Pandey ( RIP)

2.Β Β Rashimb.

3. Anjali Soni ( eloraquence ).

4.Β avinamdar.

5.Β Mysestina

Thank you again Sakshi for nominating me.

Unnati Madan

8 thoughts on “The Happiness Tag !!

  1. Hey Unnati, songs and 2 and 5 are some of my favourites too ! I was happily reading the post until I found my name on the nominations list πŸ˜› Now I’ll have to share what makes me happy too…hahaha ! πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

