AwardsπŸŽ‰

Blogger Recognition Award πŸŽ‰

image

Hey everyone , I am back with another award that is Blogger Recognition Award. Sakshi Gour Thank you for nominating me for this. I really appreciate this.

Now, the rule book for this award states that..

To accept your award you must:

1. Write a post to show your award.
2. Acknowledge the blogger that nominated you.
3. Give a brief story about how you got started blogging.
4. Give advice to your fellow bloggers.
5. Nominate few bloggers for the award.

I will start by describing :

Β Β  Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β  My journey as a blogger.

My journey as a blogger has just started a month back. And the credit for that goes to my best friends Kanika and Himanshi. They both are the only reasons for my existence over here. I used to be a voracious reader since when I was a child. My world used to revolve around stories. Then I started to write when I was in 11th or so , but no one knew about this at that time. And then they both got to know about this little secret of mine and since then they are motivating me.
Its been a month and I am already in love with blogosphere. I have made a few friends over here. Its been an amazing start , hope this journey never ends.

Β Β Β  Β Β Β  Advice for my fellow bloggers :

I am loving everyone over here. Everyone seems great to me. They all have there own unique style of writing. I get inspired from all of my fellow bloggers daily. I learn a new thing , a new lesson from them everyday.

The only advice I have is , keep on writing  , write your heart out. Keep on inspiring people around you 😊

Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β  Nominations :

1. Rohit Pandey ( RIP)

2.Β  Rashimb.

3. la vie en rose.

4. Nikita’s

5. mumofone

6. Anjali Soni ( eloraquence ).

7. suyog chhatre

8. avinamdar.

9. Mysestina

10. shonessa

Thank you again Sakshi for nominating me. 😊

9 thoughts on “Blogger Recognition Award πŸŽ‰

  1. Congratulations Unnati ! Sorry I’ve been away from wordpress a while so I did’nt see this nomination πŸ˜› I will get to this soon. (after I’m done with all the blog reading) πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

