Awards๐ŸŽ‰

The liebster Award๐ŸŽ‰ (5th)

image

Hello everyone, its my 5th liebster award ๐Ÿ˜‚ I am back with some more facts about me and few answers to the questions that were asked to me by mumof1. Thank you for nominating me. ๐Ÿ˜

So , starting with 11 facts about me :

1. I hate rats and lizards. ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

2. I can’t live without my mobile phone. ๐Ÿ“ฑ

3. I love reading love stories.๐Ÿ˜˜

4. And mythological books also.๐Ÿ˜†

5. I have 1500 songs on my phone right now. ๐Ÿ˜‚

6. ๐Ÿ‘†Oh yes I am insane๐Ÿ˜‚

7. I have one younger sister. ๐Ÿ‘ต

8. And one little brother ๐Ÿ‘ฆ

9. True believer of KARMA. ๐Ÿ™

10. I love these virtual awards๐Ÿ™Œ

11. I have written 55 unique facts about me till now ๐Ÿ˜Ž.

Now , some answers to the questions that were asked to me :

1) What is your favourite season?
ย ย ย ย  Rainy season.

2) What is your greatest weakness?
ย ย ย ย  My brother Ram , but he is my strength too.!

3) What your favourite book?
ย ย ย ย  You can win – shiv khera

4) What is your idea of comfort food?
ย ย ย ย  Earlier it used to be the food made by my mother , now its the food made by my Nani ๐Ÿ˜

5) Do you believe in soul mates?
ย ย ย ย  Yes , I have one ๐Ÿ˜

6) What is one thing that makes you happy?
ย ย ย  Smile on my brother’s face. ๐Ÿ˜Š

7) What is something that you wish you had but canโ€™t afford?
ย ย ย ย  Nothing as such for now.

8) What is your favourite number and why?
ย ย ย  May be number 4.
ย ย ย  My birth date is 13 , 3+1=4 ๐Ÿ˜‚

9) Do you have a favourite family member and why?
ย ย ย  All the members in my family are my favorites , and the ones I don’t like , I don’t consider them in my family.๐Ÿ˜Ž

10) If you could be anywhere right now,ย  where would it be?
ย ย ย  Right now I am at the best place with best people around me. โค

11) What is your favourite colour?
ย ย ย  ย  Black โค

Really sorry I won’t be nominating anyone as of now as I just came back from a long road trip. Really tired but if u want you can answer the same questions and can consider yourself nominated.

Lots of love ,
Unnati Madan

5 thoughts on “The liebster Award๐ŸŽ‰ (5th)

Leave a Reply

