AwardsπŸŽ‰

The liebster Award πŸŽ‰ (4th)

image

Hello people , Its my 4th liebster Award. Thank youΒ Nelly Cherry for nominating me. I am overwhelmed. Thank you.

So starting with 11 facts about me :

1. My dad calls me Tinku. πŸ™ˆ

2. I love watching Cricket with my dad. ⚾

3. I don’t like wearing make-up 😊

4. I love rains πŸŒ‚

5. I am scared of rats. πŸ€

6. I don’t like eating cakes and pastries. πŸŽ‚πŸ°

7. I prefer texting rather than calling πŸ˜‚

8. I don’t like going to parties. πŸ˜‚

9. I don’t like celebrating my birthday now. 😱

10. I wish to meet Ranbir Kapoor one day ❀

11. I wanna travel and explore India as much as I can. 😍

So now , the questions that were asked to me :

1. What is your favourite book?
Β 
Β Β Β  You can win by Shiv Khedha.

2.What is your favourite Tv Show?

Β Β Β  F.R.I.E.N.D.S β˜•

3.Who’s your favourite Artist?

Arijit Singh & Armaan Malik (both Singers )

4.Why do you love Blogging?

   It gives me inner peace  😊

5. Name one thing you constantly repeat everyday?
Β Β  Reading πŸ“š

6.Whats the one thing you do you are not proud of?
Β Β Β 
Β Β  Lol..that I don’t do those things which I can’t be proud of. 😎

7.What is the most embarrassing thing you have ever done?
Β Β 
Β Β  Umm… I don’t remember doing anything like that. πŸ˜₯

8.What is your favourite form of transport?

   Train journeys are the best journeys 😍

9. What is your favourite dish?

Β Β Β  Anything from Punjabi cuisine.

10. What is the most valuable life lesson you have learnt?

Β Β Β  Suno sabki , karo apni !

(That we should listen to everyone’s advice , but should do what makes us happy )

………………………………………………………………….

Thank you again Nelly Cherry.

However , I won’t be posting more questions or nominating anyone at the moment as I’ve already burdened a few bloggers with my earlier Liebster awards πŸŽ‰.

Lots of love

Unnati Madan.

11 thoughts on “The liebster Award πŸŽ‰ (4th)

Leave a Reply

