AwardsπŸŽ‰

The Liebster awardπŸŽ‰ (3rd)

image

Hey , Its my 3rd Liebster in 3 weeks. 😍
Thank you Hindu Reddy for nominating me , I’m overwhelmed.

Starting withΒ the 11 facts about me :

1. My nickname is Twinkle. 🌠

2. I’ll be a graduate in few months. Waiting for result.πŸŽ“

3. I am not a girly girl.πŸ’„

4. I give comfortable more priority than fashion.πŸ‘“

5. I love wearing Indian traditional dresses.πŸ‘—

6. And I love punjabi food.πŸ›

7. No actually I love all kinda food. Pizza being at the top of the list.πŸ•

8. I like spicy more than sweet.🍝

9. My favourite color is black. ❀

10. My favourite shows are : Friends , permanent roommates , pitchers , baked .😍

11. I’m Vegetarian. 🍎

Now , the 11 questions that were asked to me :

1. What is the one thing in your life that you never want to lose?

   My dreams & the bond I share with my brother.😘

2. What importance do you give to your career?

Β Β  Naah , I give more importance to my dreams.πŸ˜„

3. What is the most annoying thing you have ever come across?

Β Β Β  My sister !πŸ˜‚

4. How do you differentiate between failure and success in life?

Β Β Β  Success is destination , failure comes on the way towards it. πŸ˜‘

5. Which movie has inspired you to do something good in life?

    Tamasha ❀ ( storyteller I am )

6. What do you like the about your favorite author?

Β Β Β  His dimples πŸ˜‚ and his grounded nature. Durjoy DuttaπŸ˜‡

7. Does your blog personify you?

Β Β Β  oh yep! Everything I write includes little part of “me” in it.

8. Did you ever feel that the whole world is against you?

    Nope , I am against the world. Rebel I am !😬

9. What do you love doing the most?

Β Β Β  Reading. πŸ“’

10. Which colour do you think suits you?

     Black ❀

11. What helps you come out of anger or grief?

Β Β Β Β  A good cryπŸ˜‚

Thank you again for nominating me Hindu Reddy.

Now the 11 questions I have for you !😎

1. Who are you ? ( In one sentence only)

2.If you could start over, what would you change?

3.Β What is something people would be surprised to know about you?

4. If given a chance to be invisible , what would you do ?

5. What is happiness for you ?

6. Your inspiration and why so ?

7. Your favourite song ?

8. If given a chance to go on a date with a celebrity , who would that be ?

9. Are you happy with your life ?

10. What is the biggest achievement of your life till now ?

11. Who came first , the egg or the chicken ? Explain the reason.

As they said , I have nominated few bloggers for the liebster award , hope they will find it interesting. 😍

Lots of love
Unnati Madan

17 thoughts on “The Liebster awardπŸŽ‰ (3rd)

  1. Hey there! Congratulations! You’re growing real fast and I’m so happy about it! Keep spreading the positive vibes! I’ll get back with the answers soon. Thank you for nominating me for my second Liebster Award.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Tinku. Now Twinkle. Your multiple names surprise me! πŸ˜‚ Glad to know more about you, Unnati! I’m vegetarian too by the way, so now I certainly look forward to having food cooked by you 😸

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

