F.R.I.E.N.D.S☕

oh yep! I am F.R.I.E.N.D.S-zoned forever ❤ (Joey)

image

I fell in love with him the first time I saw him with his FRIENDS. Oh well , he is Curvy and he likes it that way , and that’s what make me love him and even myself more.

According to him diets are the worsts . Not only he loves the food , but he loves the best kind of food. The only thing he needs to live a happy life is his pizzas and sandwiches.

Yet, he prefers the simplest things in life. And which makes him a good man.

He is not sensitive but he cries during sad movies, he cries when he is worried about stupid things, he cries when exciting or sweet things happen between his friends. He makes me believe that it is okay to cry sometimes.

And his bro-mance with  his best friend makes me go awestruck. Their relationship is different kind of “true love”. A relationship beyond mistakes and forgiveness , beyond conflicts. No one loves each other like the two of them.

image

He tells us not be ashamed of the financial situations.

He is the most loyal one among his friends. He is the sweetest, the most protective, the goofiest. He is good looking and certainly loves the ladies, but he respects women! He really does. The way he supports his female friends is just amazing. But my heart skips a beat every time he says ” hey , How you doin ? ”

image

I just cant thank JOEY and his friends enough for making me smile , making me laugh out loud and for teaching me the bestest things in life. And oh yep! I am F.R.I.E.N.D.S-zoned forever ❤

-Unnati madan

29 thoughts on “oh yep! I am F.R.I.E.N.D.S-zoned forever ❤ (Joey)

  1. Hi there! I’ve nominated you for the Liebster Award. It’s a way of promoting new bloggers. You will have to answer the questions asked by me along with posting 11 random facts about yourself. Check out my latest post for more details. Happy blogging!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Joey is very cool, kinda like the “Fronz” on Happy Days; at least in my opinion he is. I imagine he helped to make the show the phenomenon it still is. I suspect people have watched many a resonating episode time and again. It’s the kind of show you might just see yourself “living” in, and that’s what made it so special right from the start. I believe Joey is now braving another show on another network, but he will never be forgotten or less loved for F.R.I.E.N.D.S!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yep 😍 he is love ❤ his sense of humour , his charm ❤ he was the best 😍 and F.R.I.E.N.D.S is still the best show ever made !
      I remember watching it on loop and this show was the only thing that had brought smile on my face , when I was facing the worst phase of my life.
      This show is love ❤

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

