Awards๐ŸŽ‰

The liebster award ๐ŸŽ‰

image

Hello people ,
I’ve been extremely lucky to have been nominated for liebster award by Secondtimetripping. I am overwhelmed. Thank you so much for the opportunity.

So , 11 facts about me :

1. My name is Unnati Madan. ๐Ÿ˜Š
2. I am 20.๐Ÿ˜˜
3. I am a Cancerian. ๐Ÿ˜‚
4. Music is life. I can’t imagine my life without music ๐ŸŽต
5. F.R.I.E.N.D.S is love.๐Ÿ’Ÿ
6. Die hard fan of Ranbir Kapoor. ๐Ÿ˜
7. Foodholic I am. Pizza being at the top of the list. ๐Ÿ•
8. My favourite color is Black. โค
9. Voracious reader I am. Novel addict๐Ÿ“š
10. Love dancing.๐Ÿ’ƒ
11. I love my little brother more than anything ๐Ÿ˜‡

Now time for the questions that were asked to me .๐Ÿ˜

1. If you knew the world would end in 24 hours , what would you do ?

Ummm… first of all , I would never want that to happen. That’s the worst nightmare ever. There is so much to do in this single life.
The answer to the question is , I will be the karma for someย  of the people who have ever hurted me or my family and beat the shit out of them and after doing so I will get along with my best friend and celebrate the victory and will die peacefully.๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿป

2. If you could be any character , from any book or movie , who would you be ?

I would be the MUNNI from BAJRANGI BHAIJAAN , who in the world would not want to hop on the back of Salman khan and travel the beautiful city Kashmir ๐Ÿ˜

3. Who inspires you ?

Okay , so here goes the list :
ย ย ย ย  1. My father : He is the most honestย ย ย  person in this world. He never lies , never! . A true gentleman he is. And he writes too. ๐Ÿ˜

ย ย ย ย  2. My mother : The purest soul ever โค lack of words over here. I miss her. ๐Ÿ’Ÿ

ย ย ย ย  3. My best friend : The way she lives her life to the fullest , I admire that the most. ๐Ÿ’Ÿ

ย ย ย ย  4. Durjoy Dutta : An author with the perfect dimples and many bestselling novels to his record with top 6 tv shows.๐Ÿ’Ÿ

ย ย ย  5. Twinkle Khanna : Mrs. Funnybonesย  , a perfect blend of beauty and brains ๐Ÿ’Ÿ

4. Would you rather always have to say everything on my mind or never be able to speak again ?

I would choose never be able to speak again because if I choose the first option there is a probability that I will end up not being able to speak again!ย  ๐Ÿ˜‚

5. Favourite quote and why so ?

” Believe in yourself and the world would be at your feet “
ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย ย  – Swami Vivekanand Ji

Why ? : the quote itself says alot. It gives immense motivation to me ๐Ÿ’Ÿ

6. What’s missing in your life ?

Thrill , excitement. I want to live everyday as its the last day of my life. ๐Ÿ˜†

7. If you could live forever , or live the best 20 years of your life , which would you pick ?

Ofcourse the best 20 years of my life๐Ÿ˜Ž

8. Who are you ?

I am a dreamer , a thinker and a doerโœŒ

9. Are you living or just breathing ?

As for now , I am just breathing.

10. What was the last dream you had that you remember ?

Ummm……๐Ÿ˜ฎ It was an action one! I got a bullet on my stomach and died ๐Ÿ˜‚

11. What came first the chicken or the egg ? Explain why you think so.

The trickiest question!
I would say CHICKEN , the mother comes first ๐Ÿ˜‚ okay ? Bye!

Now the 11 questions I have for you !

1. Who are you ? ( In one sentence only)

2.If you could start over, what would you change?

3.ย What is something people would be surprised to know about you?

4. If given a chance to be invisible , what would you do ?

5. What is happiness for you ?

6. Your inspiration and why so ?

7. Your favourite song ?

8. If given a chance to go on a date with a celebrity , who would that be ?

9. Are you happy with your life ?

10. What is the biggest achievement of your life till now ?

11. Who came first , the egg or the chicken ? Explain the reason.

As they said , I have nominated 11 bloggers for the liebster award , hope they will find it interesting. ๐Ÿ˜

Lots of love ,
Unnati Madan.

20 thoughts on “The liebster award ๐ŸŽ‰

  1. You liked one of my posts so had no option but to pop over and return the kindness and lo, I found this post…which is highly serendipitous as this very day someone nominated me and I had no idea what it was until just now!! Already I owe you thanks and I’ve only just got here!! Lovely post and a good way to learn more about the blogger too ๐Ÿ™ƒ

    Thank you for sharing !

    Liked by 1 person

      1. You’re very welcome ๐Ÿ™ƒ My only pause with doing it is time….but having read your replies it doesn’t look as hard as I thought it sounded…if that makes sense ๐Ÿค”

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

